Christmas Wishes from Fast Eddie

Best wishes from all of us here at Fast Eddie.

Christmas Wishes

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Christmas Wishes from Fast Eddie”

  1. abarclay12 Says:

    First, this is the same expression I have on my face when I sit on Santa’s lap. He always seems to have an “extra” surprise for me, and I’m not ok with it anymore. Ever since I saw J.Lo in “Enough,” I’ve just had it with Santa. Then, I’m loving how this is posted under “At your Boring Ass Job.” Hi-larious.

  2. eddiebear Says:

    And to think, that girl’s parents spent all morning getting her ready. And those photos aren’t cheap.

Leave a Reply

